Check out this newsletter!

Hi everyone!  I’m still working on my first table topper. I think I’m calling it Frosty Flakes…  hmm any guesses to what it will be?  I’ll start quilting it tomorrow and should have the first picture ready for the blog next week.

I received a newsletter from Margret Bucklew today.  She can be found at  http://www.facebook.com/Patterns2Quilt  and her blog at http://www.chiseledincloth.com/blog 

 She does wonderful portraits in fabric, you should really take a few minutes and check out her work. I’ve tested some of her patterns and she has put me in her April newsletter.  Meet a friend!  Just a few of my quilts and a question and answer interview.  I’m honored to be the “Friend”   You can view the newsletter by clicking on this link..     Meet a Friend April newsletter  and it will take you to my interview.

Leave me a comment and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

