Memories are stitched with love!

I said goodbye to nice lady today, the memory film made us smile and cry.  My heart goes out to the Garton family, in a few days my Mother will have been gone for 1 year and although the hurt has lessoned the memories are still strong. It just makes me want to make even more “memories stitched with love!”   Maybe I’ll make that my pattern logo… 

Well,  I have the Frosty Flakes quilt all quilted and the binding on. Tomorrow I will finish with corrections on the pattern pages and try to get a good picture to share.  Maybe I’ll submit it to  http://www.quiltpatternmagazine.com/  This is a new quilt magazine that is available only on the internet.  I’m a pattern tester for this magazine and you can check out the magazine by clicking the link.  Something for everyone in the online issues.

I’ll be back in a few days I hope you’ll return for a look!

Leave a Reply

