Well, I think it’s a pattern!

Frosty Flakes

Frosty Flakes table topper quilt

I got to work in the yard all morning,  it was so nice, so, I worked on this table topper quilt pattern for most of the remainder of the day.  I’m still thinking about something special in the center.  I like this center for a winter centerpiece or snowglobe.

I hope you like Frosty Flakes.  The pattern will be for sale soon I hope..  I have to get some links set up so you can contact me for a paper pattern or a downloadable pdf version.

  I’m off to design a candle mat for my daughter next.  Such fun!

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

