Has your Rooster Crowed?

A Rooster Once Crowed: Leader Small Group Study Guide (Kindle Edition)
This Study Guide will help you lead confidently through the book, A Rooster Once Crowed.
Within the pages of this e-book you will find interactive links, a special Leader Only page
to even more information, and music to listen to for each chapter to bring it all together.
I found so much information in each page that the extras were really a bonus
to strengthen my confidence to lead others. I found this a very thorough study guide.
Through this Study Guide I have deepened my faith and have been encouraged to continue on in my study of the Scriptures .

I was gifted this e-book through The Book Club Network from the author, Bryant Cornett for my honest opinion.
You can buy this book on Amazon…

Leave a Reply

