Playing for Love by H.Y. Hanna

Sara Monroe has found herself in the headlights of the L.A . Paparazzi. After her breakup with Jeff, a handsome star of a hit TV series the Paparazzi have not been kind to her. Sara decides she needs a break from the celebrity gossip magazines and heads off to Australia. Her cousin Ellie has invited her to come spend some time with her and enjoy the beautiful beach and quiet life of the Land Down Under. I found this to be a fun love story with Paparazzi, handsome celebrity TV stars, and a lost Beagle who starts Sara’s vacation off with an emergency trip to the local Veterinary Office. I really enjoyed this clean romantic story. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to read a delightful romantic story and learn a little about the ways of The Land Down Under . The author brought the scenery and the life style of Australia to life for me. The way her Aussies spoke was a delight and I was captivated by the characters from the first page.
I was gifted a copy of Playing for Love by the author for my honest opinion which I have given.

Leave a Reply

