Who Is Jesus? ~MaryAnn Diorio PhD

“Who is Jesus?” I found to be a beautifully illustrated children’s book. The colorful pictures portrayed the questions & answers very nicely. I think any of my grandchildren would love hearing the story, learning the Bible verses and picking out the relevant illustrations on each page. I think they would have a very good idea of “Who Jesus Is” quickly. I liked that each page was short, to the point and well illustrated. I’ll be reading this to my grandchildren over and over.
I was gifted this precious little book from The BookClub Network, ( Bookfun.org ) for my honest opinion which I have given.

1 Comment »

  1. pqfreeman40 Said:

    This little children’s book introduces Jesus to those who don’t know him. I’m amazed how many people are not taught about Jesus. We may take for granted that everyone knows. It would make a great gift for a friend or a neighbor’s child. Could be used as a tool to witness of Jesus’ care and love. Adorably illustrated. I received this book for my honest review.

    Like


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

