Whisper If You Have To by Staci Stallings

Whisper If You Have To: A Contemporary Christian Romance (Kindle Edition) Awesome! Absolutely, Christian romance at its best. I felt like I knew these characters. They struggle through life’s circumstances, Trying to get through Senior year, depression, disappointments, the trials of High School, only through prayer and absolutely the best of friends does this story bring about accomplishments and healing. This story touched my heart. I heard the music flow through this one! I was given a copy by the author for an honest opinion which I have given.

Leave a Reply

