The Gluten- Free, Hassle Free Cookbook by Marlisa Brown

This was a well presented Gluten-free cookbook. A very nice selection of recipes of easy to a little more time consuming. The book has a getting started introduction and a recipe directory with allergy and FODMAP information. A lot of information for someone just starting out with a gluten-free diet and I found delicious new recipes for those of us who are gluten-free. I found kid-friendly snacks to luscious desserts and easy breads. A beautiful cover and well written with recipes my family will enjoy.
I was gifted a copy from Demos Health and Netgalley for my honest opinion which I have given.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

