Diamonds or Donuts by Luci Ulrich

Diamond or Donuts was a Christian Romance that I found delightful to read!
After being hurt by her fiance, Sarah finds her idea’s of love, faith and a strong need to tell the truth a lot to think about . She had some tough choices to make! I liked how Sarah’s faith and heart lead her. I found myself not liking Logan and rooting for new friend Kevin. What a wonderful cast of characters. Each so real! I loved how Kevin expressed his Diamonds or Donuts question.. I’d recommend this book to anyone who enjoys a well written Christian romance. I was gifted a copy by the author for my honest opinion.. I really had trouble putting it down, I needed to see how Sarah would chose… I really liked this book!

Clicking on the picture will take you to Amazon..

Leave a Reply

