Finding Me by Kathryn Cushman

Finding Me by Kathryn Cushman was a book I could really see and feel what she was going through…
Really? What a thing to find out after your parents die suddenly in an accident! Your father had a secret and you find out about it in his always locked safe in a room that had been off limits for your entire life! After going through my parents things when they passed, I could totally put myself in Kelli’s shoes. I think she did the right thing looking for the truth! I found this a believable story of life’s circumstances and I found myself urging Kelli to keep going until she knew the truth! I was gifted a copy for my honest opinion from Bethany House Publishers, A Division of Baker Publishing Group. I really liked this book and I’d recommend this book to anyone who enjoys good Christian Fiction.
Clicking on the picture will take you to Amazon.

Leave a Reply

