Beyond All Dreams by Elizabeth Camden

I really enjoyed reading Beyond All Dreams by Elizabeth Camden. I learned something about American history and the Library of Congress that I didn’t know. I actually found story centered on the History lesson a pleasure to read. The characters were so real, Anna O’Brien is a map librarian at the Library of Congress and Luke Callahan is a congressman, both had things in their past that they were struggling with and together they found a way to handle it. I really liked this Historical romance, I found it to be just the perfect mix of History, family struggle, redemption and romance..
I was gifted a copy from The Book Club Network (bookfun.org) for my honest opinion which I have given.

clicking on the picture will take you to Amazon.

Leave a Reply

