THE EVERSTONE CHRONICLES ~ The Captive Imposter by Dawn Crandall and Join the Blog Tour!

A hotel heiress Estella Everstone is sent away for her protection. She finds herself living undercover as a lady’s companion and now visiting the hotel she had spent much time at in the past and fully expected to inherit. Estella is wondering if she can continue hiding as a companion. I loved this story that continues on in the Everstone Chronicles. I felt as if I was listening to Elle read her diary to me. I was seeing her surroundings and feeling her heartfelt thoughts as a full range of emotions ran through her. She’s falling in love with the new owner Dexter Blakeley! I found myself reading past my bedtime, tapping the pages faster wanting to know how she was going to tell Dexter the truth. Would he forgive her deception? I enjoyed reading this captivating story and recommend it to all who love a great romance. Get the series, you’ll love these romances!
I was gifted an e-book copy from the author for my honest opinion which I have given.


 
The Blog Tour for The Captive Imposter is in full swing! Drop by author Dawn Crandall’s blog or Facebook page to check out all the posts and giveaways going on throughout the next few weeks! There will be lots of prizes and giveaways!

Head on over to the event for giveaways and RSVP ~ https://www.facebook.com/events/392100607657379/
Dawn Crandall’s Blog – http://www.dawncrandall.blogspot.com/2015/03/blog-tour-schedule-for-captive-imposter_25.html
Dawn’s FaceBook Author Page – http://www.facebook.com/DawnCrandallWritesFirst

Leave a Reply

