Trial By Twelve by Heather Day Gilbert

Eight skeletons are dug up in the spa’s back yard! Tess becomes entangled in a who dunnit and becomes a target herself. I was drawn in from the start and I thought I had it figured out a few times.. No, I didn’t until the last chapter and what an ending! I love a good mystery and I agree – this was an unpredictable psychological mystery replete with memorable characters! I found the characters real and believable. If you love a good mystery with some great twists you will enjoy this one!! I was gifted a copy for my honest opinion which I have given.
This novel is written from a Christian worldview.

Clicking on the picture will take you to Amazon..

Leave a Reply

