Lone Star Ranger by Renae Brumbaugh

Saddle up and hold on, Lone Star Ranger by Renae Brumbaugh will take you into a small town in Texas and the dangerous job of a Texas Ranger! Texas Ranger Rett Smith has arrested Evan Covington and Elizabeth Covington has one week to prove her brother isn’t James Weston Hardy a notorious outlaw and cold-blooded murderer who is wanted dead or alive. Pull on your boots and saddle up because Elizabeth is going to take us on a ride of life or death, being caught by the notorious outlaw, a heart pounding escape and just the right amount of romance! I loved riding along with Elizabeth and the Texas Ranger Rett Smith as they hunted down the cold-blooded look a-like. I’d recommend this book. I found I was drawn in from page one and I sighed when I read the last page. I really enjoyed reading Lone Star Ranger! I was gifted a copy by The BookClub Network (bookfun.org) for a review with my honest opinion which I have given.
Clicking on the book will take you to Amazon…

Leave a Reply

