Summer’s List by Anita Higman

From the book write up:  A dying wish alters the course of a young woman’s life. 

With lovable characters and surprising twists, Summer’s List is a simple delight.

I really enjoyed reading this book! I felt like I was right there beside Summer through the turmoil, her tears, smiles and romance. Such love, yet turmoil and heartbreak. She was a wonderful person and I loved how this story played out. Losing your loved one’s is hard and Anita captured these emotions perfectly.

I was gifted a copy by the author for my opinion I would highly recommend it. I loved this story!

Clicking on the picture will take you to Amazon.

Leave a Reply

