UNSELFISH, Love Thy Neighbor As Thy Selfie by Paul D. Parkinson

What a lovely hardback book. I found the 99 inspiring stories of people putting others before themselves a wonderfully inspiring book! I enjoyed the individual stories of people doing for others and this is what the world needs more of ~ TO Love Thy Neighbor As Thy Selfie !  I plan on keeping this near my reading chair so I can pick it up anytime and read a story just for the smile and good feeling it blesses me with.

I received a copy for my opinion from The Book Club Network (bookfun.org) and my opinion is that I’d recommend it as it is a book full of inspiring stories..

Clicking on the book will take you to Amazon…

2 thoughts on “UNSELFISH, Love Thy Neighbor As Thy Selfie by Paul D. Parkinson

  1. Elyse says:

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, except before
    ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.

    Like

  2. Chloe says:

    It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed people about this topic, but you sound like you know
    what you’re talking about! Thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

