Always on my Mind by Susan May Warren

A romantic mystery of love, hurt, family and faith. This story of mistakes and how they deal with it was a hard topic to write about and the author pulled me right into the Christiansen family. I could feel all the emotions of the people involved and the consequences of their mistakes became very real. I enjoyed this story and if you like Christian romance with a touch of mystery I think you would like this one, I certainly did!
I was gifted a copy by The Book Club Network (bookfun.org) for my honest opinion which I have given.
Clicking on the book will take you to Amazon.

Leave a Reply

