Now and Forever by Mary Connealy

Wow! Action right from the start and kept me entertained through the whole adventure! I felt the bear breathing down Tucker’s neck and then the breathtaking jump over the rock cliff wrapped in the arms of the handsome mountain man.. I enjoyed the interactions between strong women and mountain men. Tucker and Shannon in exciting adventures, filled with suspense, a mystery to solve and their surprise wedding made for a great romance. Someone called Mary Connealy’s story “A Christian Cowboy Comedy”. That is a fact! Through the whole book I found myself smiling, laughing and sometimes holding my breath. I really enjoyed this story and I’d recommend it to anyone who likes a book with a little humor, romance and adventure that will keep you guessing and turning the pages to see what they will face next!

I was gifted a copy from Bethany House/Baker Publishing Group through NetGalley for my honest opinion which I have given.
You can read more about Now and Forever at Baker Publishing group here: http://www.bakerpublishinggroup.com/books/now-and-forever/348040


Clicking on the book will take you to Amazon.

2 Comments »

  1. libbycole007 Said:

    This book sounds great, I love it when they give you such a strong reaction!

    Like


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

