Abandon by Tim Timberlake

Discover.. Focus.. Overcome.. Hunger for more.. This book showed me how obedience to God is not a burden but a victory over doubt, temptation and failures. This book is filled with encouraging statements to uplift and tells us to seek the plan God has for us. The last chapter has 9 practical ways to point you in the right direction and is one I will read over and over again. Tim states “We can’t enjoy the victories of today if we’re continually dwelling on the defeats of yesterday. ~ A negative mind will never produce a positive life!” Thanks Tim.. I won’t go back, I want to celebrate my ‘Successes!’
I was gifted a copy for my opinion from the BookClub Network (bookfun.org)

Leave a Reply

