Desperate Escape by Lisa Harris

WOW.. I certainly lost time as I escaped into this book! I found it action packed from the first page.. When Dr. Madison Grant was kidnapped by Rebels, Special Ops. Grant Reese was going in to bring her home and into West Africa we go on a rescue mission. Courage, suspense, running for their lives and just the right amount of romance! I found this an exciting, clean read with a thread of faith that I wanted to read in one setting! If you like to escape into a book.. this one will do it!

Leave a Reply

