Intertwined by Jennifer Slattery

If you want an emotion pulling, heart touching Christian, contemporary romance.. this is it! Intertwined is a story of a women who’s title is an ‘organ procurement coordinator.’ This topic of organ donation is a tough one and Ms. Slattery handles it with grace and compassion. This story touched me and took me into life situations I was not, until now, so aware of.. Life, death and how it’s dealt with.. I liked how it was told through this Christian employee’s eyes. This book will leave an impression on you that you won’t quickly forget, I know I haven’t!
I was gifted a copy from the author for my opinion.. Thank you Jennifer I will be reading more your books ! !

Leave a Reply

