Fire & Ice by Mary Connealy (book 3)

She is a strong woman. He is a strong man. Both are set in their ways and stubborn too! When they get together it’s just like Fire & Ice! I loved this adventure and with the idea of a bride of convenience! It just made for a wonderful story. I liked how I totally could relate to some of the incidents that took place. Family can be a burr under the saddle or a total blessing and we found some of each in this story. Adventure, drama and romance.. This was a wonderful ending to the series and I’m sorry to see it end…
I would recommend the whole Wild at Heart series, I think it’s one of my all time favorite series!
Thank you to Baker Publishing Group and Bethany House for providing me with a copy of this book to review.

Clicking on the picture will take you to Amazon…

Leave a Reply

