Thick as Thieves by Susan K. Marlow

Thick as Thieves is the first book in the Circle C Milestones series and I found it to be a well written adventure and as a grandmother I thought it was an interesting story that I certainly would buy for my grandchildren. I found it had some great lessons on faith, trust and the importance and love of family. There was action, mystery, humor and there was drama in and out of the schoolroom. And horses! One of my favorite animals to read about. I liked this Western story for middle school girls and boys. I definitely would have read this series as a youngster..
I received this book free of charge from Book Club Network in exchange for my honest review.

Click on the picture to go to Amazon.

Leave a Reply

