Presence of Cyn by Sandra Barnes

I enjoyed this young adult book. Presence of Cyn was a story of Cyndray,a young teen who is going through changes in her life. Family issues, youth’s temptations and just wanting to fit in with certain crowds kept me interested. I really liked the diversity of the characters. Cyndray just seemed to have an impulse to go the wrong way. She did some fun, silly things and some totally dangerous things. I enjoyed watching her grow into a responsible teenager. I would recommend this book, it certainly gave a realistic look at the teenager’s tween years!
I was gifted a copy of Presence of Cyn for my opinion from The Book Club Network which I have given.

Leave a Reply

