War Room by Chris Fabry

Prayer warriors and prayer chains happen in our family but to actually have a special place to just seek the Lord, what a wonderfully intriguing idea! I found Clara’s secret prayer room, with its walls covered in requests and answers, something I should be thinking about. It certainly was an uplifting book! I know when I started this book the covers drew me in. A compelling drama with humor and heart that explores the power of prayer! I truly enjoyed reading this book and would highly recommend it. I am going back through it and journaling some verses and thoughts that are ones I would like to memorize.
Thank you Tyndale Publishers and The Book Club Network for gifting me a copy to review..
I really enjoyed reading this book and it is now in my favorite books list!

Leave a Reply

