Until The Dawn by Elizabeth Camdon

She was sweet and he was a Beast!  I loved this story!

The caretakers of Dierenpark have been taking care of the mansion for the 60 years the Vandermark’s have been absent and the Vandermark’s are on their way up the drive! Sophie van Riijn a local, has taken the liberty of putting a weather station on the roof without the families permission.. The storm is about to hit! Quentin and Sophie were total opposites and the story drew me in from their first engagement! I really liked this beauty and the beast type story. If you like history, mysteries, family secrets and romance you would like this book. I really enjoyed reading this story. I know it kept me turning the pages. .

I received a complimentary copy of this book for review from Bethany House Publishers.

Today I see another of Elizabeth’s books (the e-book)
~ Toward the Sunrise: An Until the Dawn Novella ~
that introduces readers to the world of the grand Hudson River Valley estate Dierenpark and the enigmatic Vandermark family is being offer for free!
Click on the books, it will take you to Amazon..

 

Leave a Reply

