Cats in Paris by Won-Sun Jang

cats in paris Cats in Paris is A Magical Coloring Book according to the cover. It is a coloring book of cats with a few pictures of Paris. The drawings are interesting – some simple and some complex. If you like cats you will find this coloring book filled with 80 pages of felines.. The pages are of nice quality paper with pictures on every page. There is a nice variety of coloring levels of taking 1 hour to many hours. I see a few I would enjoy coloring with my grandchildren too.
“I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review.”

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Won-Sun Jang is an award-winning Korean illustrator whose work has appeared in Vogue Korea, Elle Korea, Bazaar Korea, and InStyle Korea, and clients include MAC Cosmetics and Clinique. Winner of the Children’s Books Illustration Award from Kemongsa Publishers, she currently works as a package designer in Seoul, Korea. Since meeting Eva the Norwegian Forest Cat fourteen years ago, she has fallen in love with cats and the inspiration they bring to her art.

Amazon link

3 Comments »

  1. Jeanie Dannheim Said:

    How can I sign up to get email update daily?

    Like

  2. Jeanie Dannheim Said:

    Hi, is there a way to follow your blog by email – as the link in upper left only let me sign up to follow that post…thanks!

    Like

    • DK Stevens Said:

      Hi Jeanie, I don’t post everyday but I think you will automatically receive my blog posts when I do.
      I posted a review today, we will see if you receive it. 🙂 Thank you for following!

      Like


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

