Guys Slimline Holy Bible, NLT

397665_1_fsc I  find this to be a very nice quality Bible. It is the New Living Translation and I found it clear and easy to understand. It is packaged in a nice sleeve and the cover is a soft leather like, blue and black chevron style with a nice stitching highlight. I really liked that it has a ribbon for keeping my place. There is also a 53-page NLT dictionary/concordance, a list of some great Bible verses to memorize, 365-day Reading Plan and the Lord’s words are in Red. I think any young man would appreciate this Bible. Other than the sleeve calling this a Guys Slimline, I’d use it myself because I really like the color and cover. I could see that if a young lady likes blue, she would like this Bible too. This will make a very nice gift.

You can purchase the Guys Slimline Holy Bible HERE..
I received a complimentary copy of this book for review purposes from Tyndale Publishers.

Leave a Reply

