Jesus Inspires Me by Missi Jay

28767050“Jesus Inspires Me” is a coloring and activity book. I was excited to review a companion book to Graham Blanchard’s “Knowing My God” board book series. This activity books also features the familiar faces of the Knowing My God book series. This is a delightful coloring and activity book! Full of bold drawings, Bible verses and activities to keep a young person interested. I liked it so much I colored the prayer page at the back as a surprise for my grandchildren to find. May the Lord bless you and keep you.. Numbers 6:24 was a wonderful way to end this delightful book. I was gifted a copy by the Book Club Network for review…

Leave a Reply

