The Honeybee Sister Series by Jennifer Beckstrand

Sweet as Honey (The Honeybee Sisters) by [Beckstrand, Jennifer]

Sweet As Honey (book 1)  I would love to have as neighbors or even in my family! Each had their own personalities and when they started courting.. oh my, I couldn’t read fast enough. This book featured the oldest sister Lily. I could see where there was a dislike of her intended! Not my favorite character.. There was family fun interaction, a vendetta against the Honeybee Sisters, a mystery, oh my the suspense and yes, sweet romance.    I was gifted a copy to read and review..

 

 

A Bee In Her Bonnet (The Honeybee Sisters #2)

A Bee In Her Bonnet (book 2)   These sisters were just so fun to read about. I would love to have them as neighbors or even in my family! Each had their own personalities and when they started courting.. oh my, I couldn’t read fast enough. This book featured the middle sister Poppy. . While I liked all the girls.. Poppy was the sister I most related to.. Tom boy and head strong, what a girl! There was family fun interaction, a vendetta against the Honey Bee Sisters, a mystery, oh my, the suspense and yes, sweet romance.   I received a gifted copy for review..

Like a Bee to Honey (The Honeybee Sisters #3)

 Like a Bee to Honey (book 3)    This family is just the most endearing characters I’ve meet in awhile. The author just made these sisters and their Aunt Bitsy people I would love to have as neighbors or even in my family! Each had their own personalities and when they started courting.. oh my, I couldn’t read fast enough. This book featured the quietest timid sister Rose. There was family fun interaction, a vendetta against the Honey Bee Sisters, a mystery, oh my the suspense and yes, sweet romance. I think this is my newest favorite author and series! While I liked all the girls.. Aunt Bitsy was just the “character” I enjoyed the most! I read all three of these books in three days and I can’t wait to see if the author introduces us to more of Aunt Bitsy in her own book!   I received a copy for review..

 

Leave a Reply

