365 Pocket Morning Prayers

This morning prayers devotional is one for “Strength and Joy to Begin Each Day”.. The size is 4 x 6 with a leather like cover which made it easy to hold. There is a ribbon to keep your place which I really like. The introduction says prayer is a privilege, prayer is personal and prayer is powerful and I agree that this book will support and encourage me to begin my day in prayer and in turn  strengthening my faith.  I did like that I could turn to a specific topic or just read straight through. I really liked that there are sections so that I could choose to pray in praise, confession or be given a challenge for the day. Each day has a prayer and a scripture verse that will help me start my day in a positive way. I think it is a very nice devotional and I know I will enjoy it for the next 365 days. Not only to start my mornings but throughout my day.

Cover: 365 Pocket Morning Prayers

 

About the Devotional:  Each morning when you arise, take a moment to talk with God about the day ahead. Ask Him to prepare your heart so that you can be ready to face any challenge that comes your way. 365 Pocket Morning Prayers can guide this time of life-changing conversation and help you express your needs and concerns to God. Don’t worry about what the day will bring. Instead, release your troubles and concerns into God’s care by reading and meditating on the prayers featured in 365 Pocket Morning Prayers. Begin your day in joyful anticipation, trusting that God is in control of your life and wants only the best for you.

Author: David R. Veerman

Price:   13.99
ISBN:  978-1-4964-1334-5
Trim Size: 4 x 6
Binding: LeatherLike
Release: September 2016

To purchase a copy : Tyndale.com  or  Amazon.com

Thank you to Tyndale House Publishers for providing me with a complimentary copy of this book.

Leave a Reply

