The Captive Heart

The Captive Heart  by Michelle Griep 

The Captive Heart by [Griep, Michelle] This story was a riveting page turner for me.. I found it captivating from the start and the characters! When Eleanor Morgan flees to the colonies and ends up married to a scout and trapper in the middle of nowhere and expected to care for a child with no experience of housekeeping, cooking or oh my.. bears and Indians!! Sometimes I couldn’t read fast enough. Murder, Indians, emotional highs and lows, wild animals both man and beast, action packed from start to the perfect finish.. This is one I will read again.. Thank you Barbour Publishing for the gifted complimentary copy of this book. My honest opinion.. I loved it!!!

 

You can get your copy “HERE”

Or check out the  The Captive Heart FREE PREVIEW Kindle Edition  “HERE” on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

