My Heart in Castle Gate Utah

My Heart Belongs in Castle Gate, Utah: Leanna's Choice by [Dicken, Angie]

I do enjoy a historical romance and I learned so much about this time in history, the dangers of coal mining and the discrimination of immigrants. Family was very important, the miners jobs were hard and Castle Gate, Utah was a perfect setting for this story. Leanna was a special lady and I cheered her on when she finally made the best decision for her future.. I wanted more of their story when I read the final page!

I was gifted a copy and my review is voluntary.

Leave a Reply

